Vorstand

Hans-Jürgen Pongratz

Vorsitzender

hans-juergen.pongratz@spd-drolshagen.de

 

Martin Theile

Stv. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: martin.theile@spd-drolshagen.de

 

Axel Gosmann

Kassierer

E-Mail: axel.gosmann@spd-drolshagen.de

 

Romy Amuga

Beirat

 

Thomas Gosmann

Beirat 

E-Mail: thomas.gosmann@spd-drolshagen.de

 

Manuel Engel

Beirat

E-Mail: manuel.engel@spd-drolshagen.de

 

Gabriele Valperz

Beirat 

E-Mail: gabriele.valperz@spd-drolshagen.de

 

Eric Kroo

Beirat

 

 
 
 

Facebook

Die SPD Drolshagen bei Facebook

Alle Neuigkeiten - Immer aktuell