Vorstand

Hans-Jürgen Pongratz

Vorsitzender

E-Mail: hans-juergen.pongratz@spd-drolshagen.de

 

Michael Moczulski

Schriftführer
 

 

Axel Gosmann

Kassierer

E-Mail: axel.gosmann@spd-drolshagen.de

 

Manuel Engel

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

E-Mail: manuel.engel@spd-drolshagen.de

 

Thomas Gosmann

Beirat 

E-Mail: thomas.gosmann@spd-drolshagen.de

 

Thorsten David

Beirat

E-Mail: thorsten.david@spd-drolshagen.de

 

Gabriele Valperz

Beirat 

E-Mail: gabriele.valperz@spd-drolshagen.de

 

Eric Kroo

Beirat

E-Mail: eric.kroo@spd-drolshagen.de

 

 

Facebook

Die SPD Drolshagen bei Facebook

Alle Neuigkeiten - Immer aktuell